Beckmann Fair Partner GmbH
Am Vogelsang 23
50374 Erftstadt
phone: +49 2235 – 46 23 – 0
fax: +49 2235 – 46 23 – 10

E-Mail

Udo Beckmann

Business Owner and Managing Director

+49 (0)2235-4623-0
udo.beckmann@beckmann-gmbh.com

Dipl. Des. Birgit Raschke

Interior Architect

+49 (0)2235-4623-13
birgit.raschke@beckmann-gmbh.com

Martial Tapé

Martial Tapé

Project Management

+49 (0)2235 - 4523-18
martial.tape@beckmann-gmbh.com

Uwe Handwerk

Purchasing Department / Project Management

+49 (0)2235-4623-21
uwe.handwerk@beckmann-gmbh.com

Jan Beckmann

Business Owner and Managing Director

+49 (0)2235 - 4623-14
jan.beckmann@beckmann-gmbh.com

Andreas Schwarz M.A.

Project Management

+49 (0)2235 - 4623-26
andreas.schwarz@beckmann-gmbh.com

Kira Wiesner

Kira Wiesner

Project Management

+49 (0)2235 - 4623-25
kira.wiesner@beckmann-gmbh.com

Detlef Hildebrandt

Operations Manager

+49 (0)2235 - 4623-28
detlef.hildebrandt@beckmann-gmbh.com

Petra Link

Office

+49 (0)2235 - 4623-0
petra.link@beckmann-gmbh.com

Matthias Rex

Matthias Rex

Project Management

+49 (0)2235 - 4623-29
matthias.rex@beckmann-gmbh.com

Tim Fahlenbock

Tim Fahlenbock

Project Management

+ 49 (0)2235 - 4623-22
tim.fahlenbock@beckmann-gmbh.com

Olaf Wiedemann

Olaf Wiedemann

Technical Project Management

+49 (0)2235 - 4623-16
olaf.wiedemann@beckmann-gmbh.com

Ursula Bäcker

Office

+49 (0)2235 - 4623-20
ursula.baecker@beckmann-gmbh.com

Torsten Riedel

Torsten Riedel

Technical Project Management

+49 (0)2235 - 4623-23
torsten.riedel@beckmann-gmbh.com

René Dominik

René Dominik

Technical Project Management

+49 (0)2235 - 4623-24
rene.dominik@beckmann-gmbh.com