For more than 25 years, we have created attractive communication rooms in the national and international area

 

We can best convince with deeds. As individual as your wishes and ideas are, so individually we plan and design your event or your trade fair appearance. Coordinated to your company presentation, communication goals and presentation wishes, ideas become lively solutions for enthusiastic customers.

 

Fair Construction – Quality. Flexibility. Responsibility.

Originally established as a pure trade fair construction company, Messebau is still the core competence of Beckmann Fair Partner GmbH after more than 35 years. We advise and guide you from the initial ideas to tailor-made realization through to long-term success control. As individual as your wishes and expectations are, so we individually plan and shape your trade fair appearance. Coordinated with your corporate identity, exhibition objectives and presentation wishes, ideas become three-dimensional drawings. We also support you as a competent partner for the realization of your own designs. Many things can not be put into words: reliability, trustworthiness, and humanity. You can rely on us to provide you with the highest possible commitment.

EVENTMANAGEMENT

From the individual customer support through the hall planning to the final realization and follow-up, we are at your disposal as a competent partner for your event. Nationally and internationally, whether a small house fair or the expansion of entire exhibition halls – with our personal and material resources, we always find the right way for your professional appearance.

SHOP – AND MUSEUM CONSTRUCTION

Due to our excellent staff and machine equipment and the proximity to the trade fair construction, we are able to expand your communication rooms attractive and functional. If necessary, we take over the entire process from conceptual design, through project planning to production and final assembly.

GET TO KNOW OUR TEAM

As a family-owned company, we attach great importance to our employees, who are committed to the day-to-day tasks with pleasure and dedication, in the interest of our customers. We live a positive and open corporate culture and our employees are the key to success.

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren schaffen wir im nationalen und internationalen Bereich attraktive Kommunikationsräume

Überzeugen können wir am besten mit Taten. So individuell wie Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen sind, so individuell planen und gestalten wir Ihre Veranstaltung oder Ihren Messeauftritt.

Abgestimmt auf Ihre Unternehmensdarstellung, Kommunikationsziele und Präsentationswünsche werden aus Ideen lebendige Lösungen für begeisterte Kunden.

Messebau – Qualität. Flexibilität. Zuverlässigkeit.

Ursprünglich als reines Messebauunternehmen gegründet, bildet der Messebau nach über 35 Jahren noch immer die Kernkompetenz der Beckmann Fair Partner GmbH. Wir beraten und begleiten Sie von den ersten Ideenskizzen über die maßgeschneiderte Realisierung bis hin zur langfristigen Erfolgskontrolle. So individuell Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen auch sind, so individuell planen und gestalten wir Ihren Messeauftritt. Abgestimmt auf Ihre Corporate Identity, Messeziele und Präsentationswünsche werden aus Ideen dreidimensionale Zeichnungen. Ebenso stehen wir Ihnen als kompetenter Partner rund um die Realisation Ihrer eigenen Entwürfe zur Seite.

Manches lässt sich nicht.in Worte fassen: Zuverlässigkeit, Vertrauenswürdigkeit und Menschlichkeit. Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass wir Ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Engagement liefern.

Veranstaltungsabwicklung

Von der individuellen Kundenbetreuung über die Hallenaufplanung bis zur endgültigen Realisation und Nachbereitung stehen wir Ihnen als kompetenter Partner rund um Ihre Veranstaltung zur Verfügung. National und international, ob eine kleine Hausmesse oder der Ausbau gesamter Messehallen – mit unseren personellenund materiellen Ressourcen finden wir immer den richtigen Weg für Ihren professionellen Auftritt.

Laden – und Museumsbau

Bedingt durch unsere hervorragende personelle und maschinelle Ausstattung und der Nähe zum Messebau, sind wir in der Lage Ihre Kommunikationsräume attraktiv und funktionell auszubauen. Bei Bedarf übernehmen wir den gesamtem Prozess von Konzepterstellung, über die Projektplanung bis zur Produktion und endgültigen Montage.

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen

Als Familienunternehmen legen wir Wert auf Mitarbeiter, die sich mit Freude und Engagement den täglichen Aufgaben stellen, ganz im Interesse unserer Kunden. Wir leben eine positive und offene Unternehmenskultur und unsere Mitarbeiter sind der wesentliche Schlüssel zum Erfolg.